Our team

Boulart is a true example of collaboration at work. We don’t believe in star bakers and we like to share ideas right across the business. Ours is a team of different cultures and backgrounds but with one common bread.

Michel Saillant

President

What is your favourite sport? Sailing.

What are you best known for? My ability to reinvent myself.

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Nothing (good bread doesn’t need anything).

msaillant@boulart.com

Eric Villeneuve

Sales & Marketing VP

If you had a superpower, what would it be? I’d be able to breathe underwater.

What is your favourite sandwich? Chicken salad.

What is your favourite sport? Scuba diving.

evilleneuve@boulart.com

Emily Houston

CRM Director

What is your favourite activity? Yoga.

Who is your favourite chef? Matt DeMille.

What is something you can’t resist? My husband.

ehouston@boulart.com

David Benzaquen

Head of Sales – USA

What is something you can’t resist? A good laugh.

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Gratin dauphinois.

What is your favourite sport? Tennis.

dbenzaquen@boulart.com

Kimberly Orakian

Key Account Manager – Ontario

What is your favourite type of Boulart bread? Olive Fougasse.

Is there anything you can’t resist? Wine and cheese.

What are you best known for? My loud voice and laugh.

korakian@boulart.com

Michelle Cave

Key Account Manager – Ontario

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Olive oil.

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Thanksgiving dinner.

What is your guilty pleasure? Jelly beans.

mcave@boulart.com

Isabelle Robert

Regional Sales Director – Quebec

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Nutella.

What is your guilty pleasure? Shopping!

What is your dream vacation? A trip to Italy.

irobert@boulart.com

Randy Poiry

Regional Sales Director – Midwest

What is your favourite type of Boulart bread? The Everything Bun.

What are you best known for? My persistence.

Why did you choose to work for Boulart? Culture and passion.

rpoiry@boulart.com

Christal Adler

Regional Sales Director – East

What is your favourite way to use stale bread? French dip sandwiches.

If you had a superpower, what would it be? The ability to speak and understand any language, including talking with animals.

What are you best known for? Making things happen.

cadler@boulart.com

Gregory Estevez

Key Account Manager – West

What is your favourite thing to put on Boulart bread? Butter and cinnamon.

Do you have a pet peeve? Slow drivers in the fast lane.

What is your favourite sport? Baseball.

gestevez@boulart.com

Sarah Morse

CRM Coordinator – USA

What is your favourite cuisine? Italian.

What is your guilty pleasure? Caffeine!

What is your favourite way to use stale bread? Bruschetta.

smorse@boulart.com

Matt DeMille

Corporate Chef

What is your guilty pleasure? PIZZZZA!

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Simply buttered is heaven.

What is your dream vacation? Somewhere hot and sunny with my family.

mdemille@boulart.com

Camille Fortier

Marketing Manager

What is your favourite type of Boulart bread? The Everything Bun.

What is your favourite sport? Soccer.

What is something you can’t resist? Pizza.

cfortier@boulart.com

Kim Deslauriers

Design & creative content advisor

What are you best known for? Kindness.

What is your favourite type of cuisine? Korean.

What is your favourite way to use stale bread? Bread pudding.

kdeslauriers@boulart.com

Jacklyn Otha

CRM Associate (Administration)

What are you known for? My laugh/smile.

What is your dream vacation? Travelling the world.

Why did you choose to work for Boulart? Because I knew I was joining a family.

jotha@boulart.com

Geneviève Desbarats

CRM Associate (Accounting)

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The Focaccia.

What is something you can’t resist? Beautiful clothes.

What is your favourite sport? Cross-country skiing.

gdesbarats@boulart.com

Mario Garcia

Operations VP

What is your favourite thing to put on Boulart bread? A whole lot of honey!

What is your guilty pleasure? Coffee.

What is your favourite restaurant? La Huaca Pucllana in Peru.

mgarcia@boulart.com

Brigitte Gariépy

QA Director

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The Focaccia.

What is your guilty pleasure? Eating Ben & Jerry’s ice cream while watching a good TV show.

What is your dream vacation? A trip to Bali.

bgariepy@boulart.com

William Saillant

Sales Representative – Quebec

What is your guilty pleasure? Bread.

What is your favourite sport? Golf.

Who is your favourite chef? My mom.

wsaillant@boulart.com

David Savard

Logistics Director

What is your favourite type of Boulart bread? The Belgian Loaf.

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Peanut butter.

What is something you can’t resist? Travelling.

dsavard@boulart.com

Sylvie Saillant

Controller

What is your guilty pleasure? Chips!

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Butter.

What are you best known for? My loyalty.

ssaillant@boulart.com

Charlotte Saillant

Accounting Associate

What is your favourite type of Boulart bread? The Cranberry & Chocolate Bun.

What is the first meal you’ve ever cooked? Kraft Dinner!

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Butter.

chsaillant@boulart.com

Caroline Saillant

Human Resources Director

What is your favourite type of Boulart bread? The Raisin & Walnut Demi-Baguette.

What are you best known for? My organizational skills and dynamism.

What is your guilty pleasure? Wine.

csaillant@boulart.com

Martin Dion

Engineering, Maintenance and Technical Services Director

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Lemon pie.

What is your favourite type of Boulart bread? The Cranberry & Chocolate Bun.

What is your favourite sport? Hockey.

mdion@boulart.com